Officers and Staff


Full Time Officers

Business Manager: Floyd Cunning        floyd@smwia47ottawa.org

                         Business Representative: Craig Taylor  craig@smwia47ottawa.org

Business Representative: Brian Masse  brian@smwia47ottawa.org

Organizer:   Todd Giles  todd@smwia47ottawa.org

                                                                              Staff

Office Manager: Roger Lortie   roger@smwia47ottawa.org

                    Administrative Assistant:  Tracey Calvert   tracey@smwia47ottawa.org

Training Centre Administrative Assistant: Elizabeth Riopelle liz@smart47training.org                                                                                

Executive Board

President: Todd Giles  todd@smwia47ottawa.org

Vice President/Training Co-Ordinator: Stuart Simpson  stuart@smart47training.org

Recording Secretary: Bryan Winsor

Executive Members (3)

   Jason Charbonneau, Chris Graham, Mike Murtagh

Conductor & Warden

Conductor: Randy Caron

Warden:  Mark Sullivan

Committee Trustees

Audit Trustees (3)

Chris Froment / Josh McRae / Tim Moise

Pension/Welfare Trustees (6)

Sheet Metal Trustees

Floyd Cunning  / Gabriel Chauvin / Stuart Simpson /Jason Charbonneau

Roofing Trustees

 Brian Masse / Randy Caron

Joint S/M Training Trustees (6) *

 Floyd Cunning  / Craig Taylor / Chris Graham

*this is a  joint training fund, the other three Trustees are Employer appointed Trustees

Joint Roofer Training Trustees (6) *

Floyd Cunning / Brian Masse / David McIsaac

*this is a  joint training fund, the other three Trustees are Employer appointed Trustees

Sheet Metal Stabilization Trustees (3)

Floyd Cunning / Craig Taylor / Todd Giles

Roofing Stabilization Trustees (2)

Floyd Cunning  / Brian Masse

Provincial Building Trades (3)

Floyd Cunning / Craig Taylor / Todd Giles

SMART Local 47 Training Centre

Training Co-Ordinator:  Stuart Simpson  stuart@smart47training.org

Training Centre Administrative Assistant: Elizabeth Riopelle liz@smart47training.org