Officers and Staff


Full Time Officers

Business Manager: Brent James  brent@smwia47ottawa.org

                         Business Representative: Bryan Winsor  bryan@smwia47ottawa.org

Business Representative: Chris Graham  chris@smwia47ottawa.org

Organizer:   Todd Giles  todd@smwia47ottawa.org

Organizer:  Brian Masse   brian@smwia47ottawa.org

                                                                          Staff

Office Manager: Roger Lortie   roger@smwia47ottawa.org

              Training Centre Co-Ordinator: Stuart Simpson   stuart@smwia47ottawa.org

                                             Members’ Services:  info@smwia47ottawa.org                                                                           

Executive Board

President: Michael Murtagh  todd@smwia47ottawa.org

Vice President/Training Co-Ordinator: Stuart Simpson  stuart@smart47training.org

Recording Secretary: Brian Massé

Executive Members (3)

   Jason Charbonneau, Melissa Hall, Randy Caron

Conductor & Warden

Conductor: Ian Musgrave

Warden:  Mark Sullivan

Committee Trustees

Audit Trustees (3)

Chris Froment / Jason Charbonneau/ Robert Beaulieu

Pension/Welfare Trustees (6)

Sheet Metal Trustees

Brent James  / Gabriel Chauvin / Stuart Simpson /Jason Charbonneau

Roofing Trustees

 Brian Masse / Randy Caron

Joint S/M Training Trustees (6) *

Brent James  / Bryan Winsor / Chris Graham

*this is a  joint training fund, the other three Trustees are Employer appointed Trustees

Joint Roofer Training Trustees (6) *

Brent James / Brian Masse / David McIsaac

*this is a  joint training fund, the other three Trustees are Employer appointed Trustees

Sheet Metal Stabilization Trustees (3)

Brent James / Bryan Winsor / Michael Murtagh

Roofing Stabilization Trustees (3)

Brent James  / Brian Masse / Michael Murtagh

Provincial Building Trades (3)

Brent James / Bryan Winsor / Chris Graham

 

SMART Local 47 Training Centre

Training Centre Co-Ordinator:  Stuart Simpson  stuart@smart47training.org

Training Centre Office Administrator:   info@smart47training.org